Exclusive: Rand Paul Fires Back at AP, Says He’ll Continue to Fight ObamaCare Funding

Posted on Updated on

Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY) told Breitbart News on Saturday evening that an Associated Press report that claimed he said that Americans “probably can’t get rid of Obamacare” is inaccurate.

“I’ve been saying the same thing I’ve been saying all along,” Paul said. “I didn’t say anything different today than I haven’t already been saying. It’s kind of interesting that people create it to be news but I’ve said all along and continue to say that I won’t vote to fund Obamacare. I don’t think we should fund Obamacare.”

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/09/21/Exclusive-Rand-Paul-AP-has-it-wrong-I-m-fighting-Obamacare-as-hard-as-I-can

 

Leave a Reply

