Rand PAC Web Ad Slams Clinton: “Convenience” (VIDEO)

Posted on

PAUL: I don’t think the Clintons should be above the law. I don’t think convenience should trump national security. The only way we get to the truth is by an independent investigation. This is a couple that have been raising money from foreign countries. To me, it seems to be deception. “Some of these laws apply to lower people but not to me, I’m Hillary Clinton.” There is a period of time when she was traveling to Libya that we are concerned about her emails, and those aren’t out there. So did she delete those? “Trust me that I’m doing the right thing.” I don’t know, my sense of trust is a little bit lost. I oppose this abuse of power with every ounce of energy that I have.

WATCH VIDEO HERE:

http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2015/03/12/rand_pac_web_ad_slams_clinton_convenience.html

Leave a Reply

